My Post to Mr. Moshe’s Site

http://moshej.edublogs.org/2014/01/28/article-of-the-week-intelligent-elevators/

Hello Mr. Moshe’s class!

As part of a graduate class on using technology in the classroom, I had to find a student blog that was inspirational and used tools that I could use in my classroom. I am impressed with your thoughts and your writings. Mr. Moshe is definitely making you think! What you’re doing here is preparing you for the challenges of the real world. I think that Intelligent Elevators are going too far like many of you do. Technology has its place, but let’s let humans be human and control where we want to go!

Good luck as you blog!

Mrs. Nanassy

Leave a Reply

